Reviews

Sarah has become a trusted professional for all things physical health and wellness. She has a deep knowledge of products and services for improving your inside and out. I trust her services and recommendations for me to look and feel my best. I'm so happy in her care and approach to my hair and skin care needs. She's truly a gem.
KImberly Avatar
KImberly
1/07/2023
I have gone to many med spas in years past for masseter muscle Botox and I can say that Sarah Kurt’s Adore Aesthetix is by far the best. Her service is top notch: she listens to your concerns and takes the time and consideration to keep you in-the-know of how many units she recommends and the science behind it. All too often you see med spas that get you in and out just to reach the next patient - not Sarah. She treats every patient like a friend and allows as much time for the appt as necessary for your comments and questions to be spoken for. She checks on you post-appt to make sure you are happy with the results. She is genuine and kind and passionate about her craft. I am a lifelong patient of Sarah’s.
Gaby Margas Avatar
Gaby Margas
1/01/2023
Sarah is simply hands down the best filler person in Denver. She is reasonably priced, willing to tweak if after a couple weeks something is a tad asymmetrical (which it rarely is if you wait a couple weeks) and her office is clean and bright with state of the art equipment. Always willing to pain block (I am a wimp and never want to feel it) and she will frequently look at my photos after the fact and recommend things that I never would have thought of. She has a great eye and is an artist.
Jane Stein Avatar
Jane Stein
12/29/2022
I look forward to each one of my appointments with Sarah! She is excellent at what she does (truly the least amount of pain I’ve ever felt getting Botox), she will consult with you on the best (and most affordable) option, and she is just a joy to be around. She goes out of her way to check in on you and how things are going outside of your appointment. I consider her a friend (who also makes me look my best ;). Look no further for Botox!
Jasmine Morano Avatar
Jasmine Morano
12/09/2022
Sarah is simply the best. She is extremely capable, knowledgeable, patient oriented, and caring. You are in the best of hands with Sarah Kurts!
Paula Murphy Avatar
Paula Murphy
12/03/2022
I've been seeing Sarah for a few years now... I can't say enough good things about her! She is so welcoming, and so amazing at what she does. She takes the time to listen to her clients, learns there needs & wants, and makes it happen! I have recommended numerous friends to her, and they've all experienced the same great service! HIGHLY recommend for all your injection needs 🙂
Justin Marshall Avatar
Justin Marshall
12/03/2022
I love Sarah at Adore! She is an actual medical professional (PA) with extensive training in all treatments she performs. She is so knowledgeable about different treatment approaches and is always willing to take the time to answer questions.
Jamie Warner Avatar
Jamie Warner
11/19/2022
I had an amazing experience for my first time with Botox at Adore Aesthetix. Sarah was extremely thorough during the intake process, she even made sure she looked up my skincare products to see what the main ingredients were and took a very holistic approach. The process was pain-free and I appreciated Sarah's expertise and guidance throughout. When it comes to your face you want to make sure you're going to someone who is professional and cares about your results, and that's Sarah!
Olivia Bonnanzio Avatar
Olivia Bonnanzio
11/09/2022
Sarah is amazing! She’s professional and truly cares about her clients. In addition, she’s knowledgeable about all products and services and will thoroughly answer any questions you have.
Laura Huston Avatar
Laura Huston
11/04/2022
I had a wonderful experience with Sarah at Adore Aesthetix. She was warm and welcoming and took time to answer all my questions and address any concerns. There’s so much to be said as well for her expertise in injectables, her incredible attention to detail, and her desire to make sure YOU are happy with the outcome. You can tell she strives to provide the best experience and outcome to her clients!
Amanda Dendorfer Avatar
Amanda Dendorfer
10/26/2022
Great experience. Wonderful results
Colin Cork Avatar
Colin Cork
10/21/2022
Love Sarah so much!!! She not only did my filler amazing but she was so nice and worked with me to get the best outcome. I already went back and I plan to continue in the future!!
natalie kellogg Avatar
natalie kellogg
8/26/2022
Perfectionist at her craft. Kind, Beautiful and Caring. Sarah goes out of way for you. Very honest!!!
Mary Mary Avatar
Mary Mary
8/15/2022
Sarah is a wonderful medical aesthetician! I just received my 3rd session of Sculptra and the results are amazing! She thoroughly explained the procedure in advance and was so kind and friendly throughout the process. In addition, Sarah's prices are extremely fair and she researched discounts for me as well. She was highly recommended to me by my daughter, and I heartily concur, she is the best!
Teresa Toomey Avatar
Teresa Toomey
7/29/2022
Sarah is the best! She takes a lot of time at each visit to ensure she is listening to me and understanding what I want done. She always makes it looks natural. She is very thorough but quick so minimal to no discomfort when getting injections.
Amy Laurent Avatar
Amy Laurent
7/26/2022
I had a great experience with Sarah! She was kind, knowledgeable, and kept me comfortable through the entire process! Will definitely recommend to friends ☺️
Elizabeth Labelle Avatar
Elizabeth Labelle
7/22/2022
Sarah is awesome! I didn't realize until seeing her that my eyebrows are uneven. She knew exactly how to fix the shape and they look amazing now. Plus she is so sweet and helps you get as many discounts to help you save money. 10/10 recommend!
Molly Holmes Avatar
Molly Holmes
7/22/2022
I’ve been seeing Sarah for years and she’s the only one I trust to take care of my face. She’s attentive, detail oriented and actually listens and cares.
Julia Betzen Avatar
Julia Betzen
6/19/2022
Looooooove love love Sarah! So talented the work she does is life changing! 100 percent recommended and will always return to Sarah !
Giovanna R Avatar
Giovanna R
5/19/2022
Sarah is the best!! She was so patient and informative, explaining everything I needed to know before and during my appointment. Sarah made sure I got the results I was looking for and worked with me to find what was best for me. She made me feel so comfortable and I would recommend her to anyone!
Kenna Hughes Avatar
Kenna Hughes
4/25/2022
Sarah is full of amazing advice and is excellent at what she does. You can tell she takes great pride in her work and takes the time to customize for each client. Her excellent knowledge of skincare also helped me steer away from an overpriced brand as well! She's fantastic.
Anna Pham Avatar
Anna Pham
4/05/2022
I see Sarah at Adore Aesthetix for Dysport injections and have been into her clinic 3-4 times. My experience has always been very positive. Sarah is knowledgeable, experienced and very friendly. I was nervous about getting injections for the first time and Sarah helped to ease my mind and talk me through the process so there were no surprises. I am happy to recommend Adore Aesthetix!
Lindsay Cummings Avatar
Lindsay Cummings
4/04/2022
Sarah is truly the best! I have been going to see Sarah for Botox for 5+ years. She is very knowledgeable and detail oriented. Not only is Sarah very good at her job, but she is friendly and honest. I consider Sarah a friend and enjoy going to see her.
erika propernick Avatar
erika propernick
3/20/2022
I’ve been going to Sarah for years! She’s does excellent work and always ensures you are happy with the results. If you haven’t made your appointment yet, you are missing out!
Ashley Fullmer Avatar
Ashley Fullmer
3/19/2022
I have been seeing Sarah for a few years now for Botox and fillers, and I have nothing but amazing things to say about her. She is extremely knowledgeable and explains each product and procedure thoroughly, so I always feel extremely confident moving forward with each treatment. She pays attention to details and takes her time to make you look your absolute best. Sarah always checks in with me to see how things have healed and is always willing to make any adjustments if necessary. I trust Sarah with everything and I am so happy to have found her! Thank you Sarah!
Kaitlyn Brantley Avatar
Kaitlyn Brantley
3/05/2022
As someone very new to injectables, I was very careful when selecting who I went to. I looked at several different places and read countless reviews before deciding to book an appointment at Adore Aesthetix. The reviews for Sarah Kurtz and Adore Aesthetix were incredible, and now I completely understand why all of her clients reviews are absolutely glowing. I was made to feel so comfortable, and was walked through the entire process. The communication was very clear and timely. I absolutely love my results, and can definitely see myself coming back here!
Kierlyn Casmirri Avatar
Kierlyn Casmirri
2/27/2022
I have known Sarah both personally and professionally for many years...she is a gem! Sarah is a true pro and so great at what she does. Her level of professionalism and expertise are unparalleled. All that and she is a truly kind person. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks Sarah!!
Joyce R Avatar
Joyce R
2/17/2022
Sarah is the absolute best! She is extremely knowledgeable and only gives you what you need.
Ray Talpas Avatar
Ray Talpas
2/14/2022
Sarah is amazing! She knows what she's doing and her years of expertise show in her quality of work. She never tries to push anything that isn't needed and always gives her honest opinion on what is best. Highly recommend!
Luz Escobedo Avatar
Luz Escobedo
1/18/2022
I'm so glad I found Sarah. She really listens to one's needs, and works very conservatively. I am new to botox and fillers, and she did a great job not giving me too much. I even went back for a little tweak until I was fully satisfied with my results. I would definitely recommend her!
Sanne B Avatar
Sanne B
11/30/2021

Schedule an Appointment