Reviews

Sarah is incredible! I had never had Botox or filler before meeting with her and she made me feel so comfortable and at home! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!
Kelsey Randich Avatar
Kelsey Randich
5/17/2024
Sarah is as good as it gets! She is so knowledgeable, explains procedures thoroughly, and has all the little extras to make sure you are comfortable! Sarah ensures that you are pleased with your results…. I leave so incredibly happy every time I visit!!!! Thank you, Sarah!!
Mallory Bravo Avatar
Mallory Bravo
5/07/2024
Sarah is wonderful! She took time in our initial appointment understanding what I wanted and what would work best for me. She check in after the appointment and was happy to make tweaks when I needed them. I would highly recommend her anyone!
Carla Gelber Avatar
Carla Gelber
4/21/2024
I have been seeing Sarah a little over a year and have had a great experience! She is very knowledgable and explains everything throughly. I have always been very happy with the results and Sarah is great about following up a few weeks after your appointment to make sure you are happy!
Marigrace Scrivanich Avatar
Marigrace Scrivanich
4/18/2024
Sarah is a talented injector and I’ve been so happy with my Daxxify results! She listened to my concerns and worked with me on a treatment plan while staying within my budget. Very glad to have found her and look forward to my next treatment.
Leigh Csapo Avatar
Leigh Csapo
4/09/2024
All the good reviews are true ! Sarah is amazing at what she does and her experience shows. l’m very happy with my results ! She definitely knows how to maximize our beauty 😉, would 100% recommend.
Romina Villanueva Escalada Avatar
Romina Villanueva Escalada
4/09/2024
I have been getting my lips done here for over two years now and love it! Sarah is so kind and does such a phenomenal job. 10/10 Recommend seeing Sarah.
Zoe Zarich Avatar
Zoe Zarich
3/27/2024
Sarah is always so wonderful and makes sure you get the results you want! She is also great conversation and so knowledgeable. I love that she offers reward points and such. I have been going to Sarah for 4 years now and I won't go anywhere else!
Snowflake Avatar
Snowflake
3/25/2024
Sarah is the best. I went to her for my first time wanting botox and she not only explained my choices throughly but did not push me to get more than i needed. As someone with a compromised immune system she really took great care of me and made me feel informed, safe and comfortable. Her location is easy to access, 10/10 clean and smells amazing. She communicates terrific with clients before, during and following up after appointments.
regan cary Avatar
regan cary
3/18/2024
Sarah recently filled my lips and she did an amazing job! They are exactly what I asked for, not too noticeable but still more plump and youthful. I will be going back to her for filler in the future!
Shana Eisenbud Avatar
Shana Eisenbud
3/05/2024
Sarah is the absolute best! I’ve been seeing her for about 2 years now for Dysport/Botox and always love my results. Sarah is very thoughtful, kind, and considerate. She cares greatly about her patients and their goals/results. I’m in my late 20’s and have struggled with other med spas in the past that have been ‘pushy’ with additional dosage and products. Thankfully I found Sarah who always makes me feel comfortable, values my goals, and delivers great results!
Annie Cockerline Avatar
Annie Cockerline
3/02/2024
Sarah is the best! She is professional, knows what she’s doing, and is a joy to work with. I came to Sarah after being recommended to her. I had seen other estheticians/injectors and needed someone to fix some of the issues I was having. Sarah did just that. She gives you that natural look and enhances what you already got! I can’t recommend Sarah enough.
Samantha Henry Avatar
Samantha Henry
2/23/2024
Sarah is an expert at her craft. She is knowledgeable and always doing research on the latest technologies and methods. I have been going to her for three years now and I have never felt like she’s overworked me or done too much. She is very thorough and follows up after every appointment to make sure I healed up and got everything I wanted. I can’t recommend her enough.
a kel Avatar
a kel
2/11/2024
Sarah has mastered her craft. It’s clear her credentials, deep understanding, continued learning and professional eye for aesthetics are top tier. Would recommend her services to anyone !
Sarah Arbogast Avatar
Sarah Arbogast
1/22/2024
I completely fell in love with my results and don’t plan on going anywhere else for fillers. Sarah made me very comfortable and I love how she constantly checked in on me to see how my results were doing. Her suite smells delicious and honestly made the experience even better. 10/10!
Noheli Acosta Avatar
Noheli Acosta
1/20/2024
I went to Sarah for Botox, and had a genuinely fantastic experience. She is so kind and so knowledgeable, and SO good at what she does. This was my first experience with injectables of any kind, and she made the entire process as easy and stress free as possible. She really understands the ins-and-outs of what she does, and takes the time to make sure that her clients understand what’s happening and why, as well as all of their options throughout the entire process. On top of that, I’m thrilled with my results. I cannot recommend her highly enough, and I absolutely will be back.
Kayla Webster Avatar
Kayla Webster
12/31/2023
Sarah is the absolute best!
I have been to several different injectors in the past. Not one can compare to Sarah. She truly cares about making you look your best. She truly cares if you are happy. I drive far to see Sarah, she is so worth it. I consider Sarah the GOLD STANDARD.
doglove forever Avatar
doglove forever
12/29/2023
If I was able to give 10 stars to Sarah I absolutely would not hesitate. I have been to a few medical spas and there is not one that comes even near the thorough treatment and care that she provides. Sarah has been honing her craft for a long time. I have never had the experience where someone actually takes the time to explain, photograph, show care, and even follow up the way she did for my appointment. I will be a customer as long as she is in practice. I recommend you book with her asap to see the reasons supporting the rave reviews! Thank you for the kindness and professional expertise, Sarah!
Jill Montgomery Avatar
Jill Montgomery
12/04/2023
Sarah is amazing! Incredibly nice, very easy to schedule with(and quick to get in), highly professional, and the last year is so I’ve been going to her has always been an amazing and pleasant experience. Can’t recommend her enough!
H. M.K. Avatar
H. M.K.
12/03/2023
Sarah is very knowledgeable of the products she uses as well as the services she provides. She made me feel comfortable as she is friendly and caring. She took her time to explain the procedures, and they were quick and painless. I am very pleased with my results with Dysport and filler which look great and completely natural. Thank you!
Jessica Cordova Avatar
Jessica Cordova
11/08/2023
The reviews are true - Sarah is absolutely wonderful! She takes the time to walk you through different options so you feel confident about your choices. I trust her completely with my face and am so happy I found her!
Sara Krist Avatar
Sara Krist
10/30/2023
Sarah is the best in her field! I love seeing her for injectables, she’s extremely talented. I enjoyed her showing me the mapping of my face and talking about the product placement to give me my desired look. She checked back in with me weeks later to ask about my results. I won’t be going anywhere else for my skincare needs!
Jessica La Forge Avatar
Jessica La Forge
10/27/2023
Sarah does beautiful work. She has a solid medical background and an artist's eye. She listens to her clients, which really makes a difference, and she has the talent to create beauty. Thanks Sarah!
T. Schmidt Avatar
T. Schmidt
10/17/2023
Sarah is AMAZING!!!!
Soooooo incredibly kind, warm bubbly personality, and as smart as she is beautiful. She was thorough and took her time, entire experience was 5 stars beginning to end. So thankful to have found her!!!!! 🙂
Lauren Weber Avatar
Lauren Weber
10/14/2023
Sarah is amazing! She spends a lot of time discussing what you need and the options available. She always takes before and after pictures and will do touchups if needed after a procedure. It’s always a pleasure to see Sarah, she is a lovely person..
Julie Berardini Avatar
Julie Berardini
10/12/2023
Sarah is amazing at what she does - super skilled and well educated about her products and facial anatomy. She is also a truly lovely human who listens and will help you achieve your aesthetic goals.
Tanya Hammar Avatar
Tanya Hammar
9/28/2023
Sara is the best injector around. I’ve used others and nothing compares to Sara. She is through and makes sure that she gets every wrinkle. She always follows up to make sure you are happy with your results. Will always go to Sara.
Mindy Wood Avatar
Mindy Wood
9/15/2023
I am beyond impressed with Sarah! She is incredibly knowledgeable and precise with her Botox. She is trustworthy, thoughtful, and patient. I told myself I would only get Botox before my sisters wedding. But she does such an incredible job and the results are noticeable that I refuse to see anyone else! I highly recommend her to everyone!
Lauren N Avatar
Lauren N
8/23/2023
I don’t know how I’ve lived here and just found Sarah! I got super lucky and was able to get an appointment rather quickly as she had a cancellation. She’s so thorough and takes her time with you but that’s just the beginning. She’s honest and doesn’t want you to pay for unneeded work! She showed me where I didn’t need more and that was a big deal to me. My face looks refreshed and not overdone. I am shocked to be honest at how talented she is. She’s also just a super fun person to talk to. I’ve found the best and ill NEVER go anywhere else!
Candice Broder Avatar
Candice Broder
8/11/2023
Sarah is AMAZING, she’s incredibly knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable! She answers questions and follows up after visits as well. She really listens to her clients and gives the best results! 1000/10 experience!
Grace Stabach Avatar
Grace Stabach
8/08/2023

Schedule an Appointment