Reviews

I had Dysport done for the first time by Sarah! I can’t say enough good things about her. She is very personable and really professional! She was very helpful with finding coupons and discounts to make my appointment more affordable. She did amazing job and I’ll be visiting her many more times in the future. I would recommend her to anyone!

Lauren Mundell Avatar
Lauren Mundell
2/22/2021

As a first-timer for injections, I could not be happier with my entire experience with Sarah. I came in for a consultation and ended up getting a same day service because I felt so confident with her recommendations. I never felt like I was being "sold" on a product but rather given an opportunity to get my questions answered and an honest opinion (plus it was painless).

I have already recommended Sarah to all my botox-curious friends and will be coming back for as long as I live in Denver. If you have ever been curious, I highly recommend giving it a try!

Jill Donohue Avatar
Jill Donohue
2/18/2021

Sarah is fantastic! I started getting botox just over a year ago and feel lucky to have found her. She is so at attentive, patient, and runs an excellent business. I, and those around me, are so impressed by the results. There is a reason I keep coming back and why she has other stellar reviews. Highly recommend Adore Aesthetix!

Lauren Ince Avatar
Lauren Ince
2/08/2021

Sarah is SO knowledgeable! This was my first time with any injections and she didn’t pick apart my face like I was expecting. Instead she asked what MY concerns were and then gave her input. I’m very happy with my results from the Dysport! She was able to inject under my eyes for the massive amount of wrinkles I have there from smiling. I received two compliments saying how natural I looked and how talented Sarah was for not overdoing it on my face. I’m still able to make expressions and move my forehead, which I love! Sarah did follow up to see if I needed any tweaking which was appreciated... I’m sure if you didn’t want such a natural look she would be able to add to what she did then. I definitely feel more confident now! Thank you, Sarah!

Paige tetrault Avatar
Paige tetrault
1/05/2021

Sarah's my go to for injections- she is so easy to talk to, is gentle with the injections, and does a terrific job keeping my face (somewhat) wrinkle free. Plus a beautiful office and great location. Thank you, Sarah!

Patricia Bowling Avatar
Patricia Bowling
12/29/2020

I have always been a bit hesitant when it comes to any type of fillers or anti-aging things but Sarah is the best. She listens to what I am wanting and is very careful, making sure that anything we do is what I want. I have had fillers and dysport and she is awesome with both. I highly recommend, even for the skeptical!

Jennifer Straus Avatar
Jennifer Straus
12/06/2020

Sarah is amazing and so professional, she is an artist in aesthetics. A perfectionist and so very educated in her field. It’s an honor to know this incredible beautiful person who truly cares about her clients ❤️

MimiKia R Avatar
MimiKia R
11/22/2020

Sara is amazing. Very friendly! My botox always looks great. If it fails for any reason, she is always willing to fix.

Lauren Forbes Avatar
Lauren Forbes
11/10/2020

Sarah is the best. Always knows what I want/need before I do 🙂

Quoc Tran Avatar
Quoc Tran
11/09/2020

Sarah at Adore Aesthetics is my not so secret anti-aging weapon. Every friend I send to her becomes her regular- she’s genuine, friendly, meticulous, & a perfectionist... exactly what you should want in an injector! The med spa itself is bright & welcoming and offers complimentary parking which makes this Wash Park location even more convenient. Whether you’re looking for a new injector, or are thinking about trying Botox and fillers for the first time, Sarah at Adore Aesthetics will take excellent care of you and help you look like yourself, only BETTER!

Michelle A Avatar
Michelle A
10/26/2020

Sarah has amazing service and great attention to detail!

Erin Hipple Avatar
Erin Hipple
10/15/2020

A friend recommended Sarah and she is great. She listened to what I want and I look great! Definitely recommend her services.

Shaunda Frierson Avatar
Shaunda Frierson
10/15/2020

Sarah is amazing she is so knowledgeable about all the products and explains how each one works best for what you want to accomplish. I would highly recommend Sarah and I've been to a lot of places and now she is the one I will always go too!

Caryl Haberkorn Avatar
Caryl Haberkorn
10/15/2020

Sarah is my go to gal for fillers and medical skin procedures. I have had filler many time but once I started going to Sarah I knew she was the one. As a previous spa owner, I am very selective on who works on my face. Sarah has extensive training and knows techniques and products to provide more a youthful appearance. I swear she can take 10 years off a face in a few hours!

Lori Johnson Avatar
Lori Johnson
10/15/2020

I can not say enough great things about Sarah, she is a jewel. Finding her was nothing short of a blessing to me. I am a transplant from Cali, in the medical field, and no stranger to aesthetics. Her aesthetic eye is superior and can be trusted. She values her clients, does not price gauge, and is a reliable source to help you enhance yourself and bring out the best in you.She has my vote! #1Sarah

Sharona R Avatar
Sharona R
10/15/2020

Sarah is a true professional. She’s an expert at making you look phenomenal without being overdone. She’s very thorough during every visit and has excellent follow up to ensure you’re satisfied with your results. I also love that she takes the time to make sure you receive the best pricing and all rebates and discounts possible. Win/win!

Alexandra Simpson Avatar
Alexandra Simpson
10/08/2020

Sarah is literally amazing. She responds quickly, spends time with her patients and is very consultative. PLUS she always keeps her eyes on the best deals, often making visits super affordable. Thank you Sarah for being awesome! 10/10 would recommend.

Stephanie Rosa Avatar
Stephanie Rosa
9/26/2020

Sarah makes the whole experience so easy and great. I have seen her for Botox and Filler and very happy with my results every time. She checks in on you after the service to make sure you like everything and is very professional. Thank you Sarah!

Amy Hipple Avatar
Amy Hipple
9/20/2020

I've had injections done in Denver as well as in San Diego and Sarah is definitely the best! She's not only an expert injector but a frontline hero too 🙂

Maria Benjamin Avatar
Maria Benjamin
9/15/2020

I’ve been getting Botox from Sarah and am always happy with the results. She’s very professional and always checks up to see if you’re happy with your results. Definitely check her out!

MICHELLE G Avatar
MICHELLE G
9/15/2020

Sarah is very professional. It was my first time and I felt very comfortable. She explained everything well and I am happy with the results of my lip injections.

Brittany Brown Avatar
Brittany Brown
9/15/2020

Sarah is responsive, skilled, accommodating, and kind. I came here because my platysma (throat area) was tight, causing discomfort and a weak jawline. She responded to my message right away, and a week later, I went in.

What she did changed my life. In addition to finally having a jawline, I sit up straighter, breathe better, and move more freely. I feel like a weight has been lifted.

She also knows how to work the rewards program to get the best discounts. I'm glad I found her. And I will go back when I need to re-up.

Morgan Reid Avatar
Morgan Reid
8/22/2020

Sarah is great—warm and knowledge. I was happy with the results of injections around my eyes.

Yogini K Avatar
Yogini K
8/15/2020

I truly cannot recommend Sarah / Adore Aesthetix enough! Whether you're a seasoned vet or interested in trying injectables (and / or other cosmetic treatments) for the first time, this is the place to go. Sarah brings a unique combination of extensive medical experience (she's a Board Certified Physician Assistant), an unmatched friendly and informative bedside manner, and a true desire to provide exactly what her patients are looking for in terms of cosmetic treatment outcome. I'm so glad to have found Sarah and look forward to future visits!

mollygrierson Avatar
mollygrierson
8/15/2020

Sarah is great

Shlomo Malka Avatar
Shlomo Malka
7/15/2020

You will never find a better injector!!!!!!

michael vigil Avatar
michael vigil
4/15/2020

Sarah is amazing. Her intuition and knowledge on how to work with you is spot on. I I highly recommended her!

Lina Taing Avatar
Lina Taing
4/15/2020

Sarah is awesome! She is so genuine and really lustens to what your needs are. I recommend her highly!!!!

Suzy Lindfield Avatar
Suzy Lindfield
4/15/2020

I have been seeing Sarah for a few years now. She is truly an artist and goes above and beyond to make sure all her patients are comfortable. She also spends much of her time and resources continuing to learn the most current techniques in facial aesthetics. I am a general dentist in the Denver metro area and started doing fillers and botox myself this past year. After learning so much about the art of Injectables, I have a renowned appreciation for Sarah and her work. I confidently recommend her to anyone who is looking for top notch service and results!!

Alexandria Balich Avatar
Alexandria Balich
4/15/2020

Sarah is seriously my new favorite person! She’s not only good at what she does, but she actually cares a lot about her patients/clients. I’ve only been to see her a couple of times so far, and she has gone above and beyond for me each time. I won’t be going anywhere else ever. I highly recommend her!

Christina Wern Avatar
Christina Wern
4/15/2020