Reviews

Sarah is a wonderful medical aesthetician! I just received my 3rd session of Sculptra and the results are amazing! She thoroughly explained the procedure in advance and was so kind and friendly throughout the process. In addition, Sarah's prices are extremely fair and she researched discounts for me as well. She was highly recommended to me by my daughter, and I heartily concur, she is the best!

Teresa Toomey Avatar
Teresa Toomey
7/29/2022

Sarah is the best! She takes a lot of time at each visit to ensure she is listening to me and understanding what I want done. She always makes it looks natural. She is very thorough but quick so minimal to no discomfort when getting injections.

Amy Laurent Avatar
Amy Laurent
7/26/2022

I had a great experience with Sarah! She was kind, knowledgeable, and kept me comfortable through the entire process! Will definitely recommend to friends ☺️

Elizabeth Labelle Avatar
Elizabeth Labelle
7/22/2022

Sarah is awesome! I didn't realize until seeing her that my eyebrows are uneven. She knew exactly how to fix the shape and they look amazing now. Plus she is so sweet and helps you get as many discounts to help you save money. 10/10 recommend!

Molly Holmes Avatar
Molly Holmes
7/22/2022

I’ve been seeing Sarah for years and she’s the only one I trust to take care of my face. She’s attentive, detail oriented and actually listens and cares.

Julia Betzen Avatar
Julia Betzen
6/19/2022

Looooooove love love Sarah! So talented the work she does is life changing! 100 percent recommended and will always return to Sarah !

Giovanna R Avatar
Giovanna R
5/19/2022

Sarah is the best!! She was so patient and informative, explaining everything I needed to know before and during my appointment. Sarah made sure I got the results I was looking for and worked with me to find what was best for me. She made me feel so comfortable and I would recommend her to anyone!

Kenna Hughes Avatar
Kenna Hughes
4/25/2022

Sarah is full of amazing advice and is excellent at what she does. You can tell she takes great pride in her work and takes the time to customize for each client. Her excellent knowledge of skincare also helped me steer away from an overpriced brand as well! She's fantastic.

Anna Pham Avatar
Anna Pham
4/05/2022

I see Sarah at Adore Aesthetix for Dysport injections and have been into her clinic 3-4 times. My experience has always been very positive. Sarah is knowledgeable, experienced and very friendly. I was nervous about getting injections for the first time and Sarah helped to ease my mind and talk me through the process so there were no surprises. I am happy to recommend Adore Aesthetix!

Lindsay Cummings Avatar
Lindsay Cummings
4/04/2022

Sarah is truly the best! I have been going to see Sarah for Botox for 5+ years. She is very knowledgeable and detail oriented. Not only is Sarah very good at her job, but she is friendly and honest. I consider Sarah a friend and enjoy going to see her.

erika propernick Avatar
erika propernick
3/20/2022

I’ve been going to Sarah for years! She’s does excellent work and always ensures you are happy with the results. If you haven’t made your appointment yet, you are missing out!

Ashley Fullmer Avatar
Ashley Fullmer
3/19/2022

I have been seeing Sarah for a few years now for Botox and fillers, and I have nothing but amazing things to say about her. She is extremely knowledgeable and explains each product and procedure thoroughly, so I always feel extremely confident moving forward with each treatment. She pays attention to details and takes her time to make you look your absolute best. Sarah always checks in with me to see how things have healed and is always willing to make any adjustments if necessary. I trust Sarah with everything and I am so happy to have found her! Thank you Sarah!

Kaitlyn Brantley Avatar
Kaitlyn Brantley
3/05/2022

As someone very new to injectables, I was very careful when selecting who I went to. I looked at several different places and read countless reviews before deciding to book an appointment at Adore Aesthetix. The reviews for Sarah Kurtz and Adore Aesthetix were incredible, and now I completely understand why all of her clients reviews are absolutely glowing. I was made to feel so comfortable, and was walked through the entire process. The communication was very clear and timely. I absolutely love my results, and can definitely see myself coming back here!

Kierlyn Casmirri Avatar
Kierlyn Casmirri
2/27/2022

I have known Sarah both personally and professionally for many years...she is a gem! Sarah is a true pro and so great at what she does. Her level of professionalism and expertise are unparalleled. All that and she is a truly kind person. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks Sarah!!

Joyce R Avatar
Joyce R
2/17/2022

Sarah is the absolute best! She is extremely knowledgeable and only gives you what you need.

Ray Talpas Avatar
Ray Talpas
2/14/2022

Sarah is amazing! She knows what she's doing and her years of expertise show in her quality of work. She never tries to push anything that isn't needed and always gives her honest opinion on what is best. Highly recommend!

Luz Escobedo Avatar
Luz Escobedo
1/18/2022

I'm so glad I found Sarah. She really listens to one's needs, and works very conservatively. I am new to botox and fillers, and she did a great job not giving me too much. I even went back for a little tweak until I was fully satisfied with my results. I would definitely recommend her!

Sanne B Avatar
Sanne B
11/30/2021

Sarah is the best! She is so professional and knowledgeable and always puts me at ease when it comes to procedures. Also great at giving options for different products/procedures that might enhance the desired outcome.

Hannah Davidson Avatar
Hannah Davidson
11/23/2021

Sarah is the best!! I trust her with any and all facial procedures. She will make you feel so comfortable and my results have been wonderful. Would not go anywhere else in Denver!

Kate Page Avatar
Kate Page
11/16/2021

I won’t trust anyone else around my face! Sarah is the best there is. She is extremely knowledgeable of the anatomy of the face and which products to use where. She has gone above and beyond and out of her way to make sure I was pleased with the results. She is a total sweetheart and fun to be around. I also really appreciate that she knows how to take advantage of the rewards programs discounts.

Liz Avatar
Liz
11/13/2021

Sarah is responsive, skilled, accommodating, and kind. I came here because my platysma (throat area) was tight, causing extreme discomfort. She responded to my message right away, and a week later, I went in.

What she did changed my life. I sit up straighter, breathe better, and move more freely. I feel like a weight has been lifted.

She also knows how to work the rewards program to get the best discounts. I'm glad I found her. And I will go back when I need to re-up.

Morgan Reid Avatar
Morgan Reid
11/12/2021

I felt very comfortable with the nurse practitioner, Sarah. She was clear about her method and comforting at every step. She had to use extra numbing for me which took her extra time which I so appreciated. Most of all I love how my lips turned out, they are exactly how I wanted them!

Erin Carmosino Avatar
Erin Carmosino
11/03/2021

Sarah is incredible! I got my lips done with her and she couldn’t have made the process any better. She took the time to sit down with me and discuss everything I was wanting. She is so really nice and personable. This was my first time getting my lips done and I did A LOT of research to find the perfect person and I can honestly say I found her. Sarah is incredibly talented and knowledgeable. She is also a perfectionist, which is what you want when someone is working with your face. Even after the appointment she always answered my texts/questions promptly and even saw me for a follow up visit to make sure my lips were exactly what I wanted. They look so natural and amazing. I can’t wait to get more work done with Sarah! She is the best around.

brianna leslie Avatar
brianna leslie
11/02/2021

Sarah is amazing. I was so nervous about my first time trying Botox, but she totally put me at ease and I’ve happily seen her several times since! I am always thrilled with my results and love that she recommends different products and options but is never pushy. Thank you Sarah!

Taylor Laitsch Avatar
Taylor Laitsch
10/03/2021

Sarah is absolutely amazing! She is so friendly and professional. She is very knowledgeable and was able to walk me through everything. I highly recommend her and can’t wait to go back!

Noelle Avatar
Noelle
9/11/2021

Sarah is amazing! I initially went to see her to evaluate a scar and discuss Botox/dermal fillers. Her recommendations were reasonable, affordable and didn't require much recovery time at all. She is kind, gentle and highly skilled. She literally made me look 10 years younger. I highly recommend her! -Diane M

Diane M Avatar
Diane M
9/10/2021

I just met Sarah today. I was referred to her by a friend. How fortunate!! 🌺. I have been through a traumatic experience with Botox recently. I needed help! Sarah is professional, caring and knowledgeable. She knows her profession like I’ve never seen and her work which I just had done today is like none other. I honestly do not think one could find another person in her caliber! Thank you Sarah.

cheryl blahnik Avatar
cheryl blahnik
9/05/2021

Sarah is the best!! She is so precise and takes her time which I very much appreciate! I’ll for sure be going to her for my future cosmetic needs 🙂

Toni Colman Avatar
Toni Colman
8/30/2021

I have been coming to Sarah for years and absolutely trust her to do a great job and make good recommendations. Sarah is very professional and good at what she does. It can be tough finding someone you feel comfortable with and I immediately felt I was in good hands with someone with experience. I always get great results and highly recommend her!

Jamie Harner Avatar
Jamie Harner
8/09/2021

Sarah is so down to earth and kind. I made an appointment (going in very nervous) she made me feel so comfortable. She was there for me every step of the way 🙂 She went into great detail with the procedure, making sure I was comfortable and knew exactly what I wanted. i'm feeling so pretty and confident with my new lips! Thank you again Sarah. I'm so happy with my experience here! Can't wait to come back.

Erin Taylor Avatar
Erin Taylor
8/06/2021